Testimonials & Web Reviews

See Our Online Web Reviews

angieslist-nj-plumbers


facebook-nj-plumbers


google-plus-nj-plumbers


yahoo-nj-plumbers


yelp-nj-plumbers

 

Internal User Submitted Testimonials

default image

“They came quickly (within an hour!), figured out the problem with my clogged toilet, and were very nice. What more could you ask for?”

Sandy C. Atlantic City NJ July 8, 2015

default image

“Hess plumbing was awesome. We had backflow issues in both bathrooms – Mike got that stuff sorted out and also quickly diagnosed that our local city line was having overflow issues as well. We called the city and they were out within the hour, and had the problem fixed shortly. The tech was friendly & extremely helpful – highly recommended!”

Taran M. Berlin NJ July 8, 2015

default image

“After my husband discover a small leak in the ceiling downstairs last night, I called Hess (have used them before) around 8 am. Within 45 minutes, Mike and Jack were at the house! The guys pinpointed the location of the leak, and within an hour they had resolved the leak coming from a bad seal from the shower. Hess Plumbing will ALWAYS be our go to plumbing service! They are knowledgeable, professional, personable and hard working! “

Stefanie W. Turnersville NJ July 8, 2015

default image

“Jack is awesome. I broke the handle to our bathroom sink. He made sure my shower and faucets were working at their full capacity. I would highly recommend him to anyone and will be using his services again in the future.”

Matt J. Westville NJ July 8, 2015

default image

“I called Hess Plumbing to fix a burst pipe. Jack was the tech who came and he was polite, friendly, on time, and efficient. His work looks good and we will likely use this company again in the future.”

Jamal J. Merchantville NJ July 8, 2015

default image

“If I could give 6 stars I would. Hess Plumbing is spectacular, but in particular the plumbing technician Mike. He brought a great attitude, was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I had a water leak in the backyard near the sprinklers and he immediately drained the water, dug up the dirt and replaced a broken cap. He diagnosed the problem, let me know what was happening and fixed it quickly. Mike then made sure everything looked exactly as it was so it was clean and neat. Very professional and would highly recommend. High quality work with a smile and at reasonable prices. Appreciate all the work.”

Chandler N. Medford NJ July 8, 2015

default image

“I have used Hess Plumbing twice this past month. At the office I needed the sewer line to septic tank cleared and a new commode set. It was done promptly and at a reasonable cost. At my home, I had new faucet’s installed in the kitchen and one bathroom, again with prompt service.”

Barry V. Cherry Hill NJ July 8, 2015

default image

“I called Hess Plumbing on Friday about noon when my old plumber could not come to clear my clogged kitchen sink until Tuesday! Jack gave me his service charges which were similar, but surprised me by saying his guy could be at my house in about 2 hours! Needless to say I was stoked. Plumber arrived as promised, clean and professional. He took care of the clog, and cleaned up afterwards plus was pleasant to be around. “

Ryan G. Voorhees NJ July 8, 2015

default image

“I’ve been using Hess Plumbing for years. The plumbers are honest, friendly, and always get the work done. They have installed a toilet and a garbage disposal in my home, and fixed several leaky faucets. They are reliable, arrive promptly, and do a great job. I would highly recommend them.”

Hailey C. Northfield NJ July 8, 2015

default image

“My tenants had a clogged toilet and Jack spent many hours working on it. Apparently there were huge tree roots that grew into the lines and were clogging it. Jack instead of replacing pipes that would have added up to a hefty fee, dug in there to clear the pipes free of the tree roots and I ended up paying much less money to take care of the problem. A+ in my book for Hess persisting and taking care of our problem at a fraction of the cost. “

Lynn H. Bellmawr NJ July 8, 2015

default image

“We had a big sewer clog – unable to use all the in-home drains (toilet, sink, tub, k-sinks, washing machine). After diagnosing the problem and seeing that a cleaning out was not going to work (although they did try this), Jack scheduled Mike for us to work on Sunday. He was here from 8:30 to around 7pm. Problem solved-and a heck of a lot of work.”

Stewart R. Delran NJ July 8, 2015

default image

“Called Hess Plumbing on Friday for a plumbing emergency (everything in the house was backed up). He showed up with 30 minutes, had the repair done within an hour and was very reasonably priced. I will definitely use him the next time I have a plumbing issue.”

Elissa S. Glendora NJ July 8, 2015

default image

“This water heater replacement was a great experience. To start of, the office was friendly, easy to talk to, and provided accurate product information and pricing. Jack and Mike showed up at my house on time. Took an hour and a half to remove/install the water heater. The finish job looked awesome, they also went an extra mile to clean up the garage, I was impressed. “

Saul Z. Winslow NJ July 8, 2015

default image

“They say remodels are stressful, but working with Jack and his crew was pure pleasure. My hall bathroom was so water damaged for so long there was a lot to tear out and rebuild. They rebuilt it better then ever and brought everything up to code. They’re meticulous and efficient and take care to make it look good, too. Keeping the house clean while they worked, answering all my questions, going over all the options, taking a trip out to the tile factory, it’s a real full service experience.”

Barbara B. Hainesport NJ July 10, 2015

default image

“I never would have guessed that I’d be giving a plumber 5 stars…but Jack from Hess Plumbing came out to my house after all the rain and replaced my sump pump for a great price and the most excellent customer service.”

Terri M. Ocean City NJ July 8, 2015

default image

“Hess Plumbing has taken care of all my plumbing needs now for many years both at my personal home and the family property I take care of. Jack always gives me a fair price, shows up when he says and leaves my property clean. His guys are always professional and polite. Hess Plumbing is the only plumber contractor I recommend to my family and friends.”

Suzanne R. Wildwood NJ July 8, 2015

default image

“Our water heater broke, so we called Hess Plumbing. They were able to send someone within the hour to fix it. Jack came out to replace the water heater, and he was professional and friendly. They quoted us a reasonable price and were able to replace the water heater the same morning.”

Lawrence T. Runnemede NJ July 8, 2015

default image

“They were able to get everything done in the time estimated, yet had to wait 3 hours for the inspector to come (the inspector missed their window by 2 hours). Mike was professional throughout the wait, then cheerfully closed up the trench and replanted the plants as if his day had gone to plan. I’ll definitely hire them again.”

Frank R. Mount Holly NJ July 8, 2015

default image

“Hess has done work for us for several years. Their work has always been excellent and always within the price proposals they have submitted. I would recommend them to anyone seeking repair or replacement of air conditioning and heating equipment.”

Chrissy P. Laurel Springs NJ July 8, 2015

default image

“And once again my pipes backed up, happens about every 18 months. Yay. Not.
However, having found Hess Plumbing a few times back I know I can have them cleared out quickly and painlessly. Great family owned business, I always like to use the local company vs. the big chains. This time Jack came out and had my pipes going strong soon, the same day I called.”

Donna S. Margate City NJ July 8, 2015

default image

“They responded quickly for a minor repair on a busy winter day when many customers were calling with frozen pipes. I sent them pictures of the broken piece of the inner part of my toilet. They provided me with a price, and when I said that was more than I wanted to pay, they came back with a lower price. They were able to come hours before they estimated and the service was professional and efficient. I have stored their contact details and will call them again.”

Bryan P. Colingswood NJ July 8, 2015

default image

“I called Hess Plumbers because our old hot water heater stopped working. Jack and Mike came out twice, once to see if it could be repaired, and again to do the replacement with a new unit. They were both very friendly and professional.”

Jim W. Gloucester Township NJ July 8, 2015

default image

“I have been using Hess Plumbing for years. I’ve used them to unclog toilets, install bidets, and flush a tankless hot water heater. They are always very professional and give me good advice on how to maintain my plumbing for the long haul.”

Dave B. Deptford NJ July 8, 2015

default image

“This guy is amazing, my daughter had been flushing tampons and stopped us up, I called a Big Chain and they sent someone and told me it would be $550.00 to pull my toilet and snake it, are you kidding me? !?!?!?!?! I’m a single mom, I can’t afford that!! I called this guy, he showed up in 45 mins, and charged me half of that.. nice guy too..lol.. need I say more??”

Sharon G. Westmont NJ July 8, 2015

Hess Plumbing Seals - NJ Master Plumber

Owned & Operated by Jack Hess Jr.

Master Plumber License #12546

Master HVACR Contractor #1767

Fully Bonded, Licensed & Insured

Contact Jack

Your Name:*
Phone:*
-
E-mail:*
Message:*
Type the characters you see here:

Get In Touch

  Address:
117 Flyatt Road, Tabernacle, NJ 08088
137 Clementon Rd W, Gibbsboro, NJ 08026

  Phone: 856-889-0500 | 609-515-5150